Skip to main content

Teilnehmerliste 2018

Reihenfolge nach Kategorien/Anmeldedatum

Commercial / Business
Borris Herr Borris Herr iserlohn www.autoteile-herr.de
Brancheninitiative Gesundheitswirtschaft Südwestfalen e.V. Nadine Paschmann 58762 Altena www.gesundheitswirtschaft.net
major minor Mathias Beckmann 58089 Hagen www.majorminor.art
Coding Pioneers GmbH Sebastian Apprecht 58644 Iserlohn www.coding-pioneers.com
Thomann GmbH Sven Schoderböck 96138 Burgebrach www.zultancymbals.com
Class Brothers GmbH Sebastian Class 79112 Freiburg www.louder.com
Goldbäckerei Grote GmbH & Co. KG Lars Dünnebacke 58802 Balve-Langenholthausen goldbaecker.de
semQ UG (haftungsbeschränkt) Marc Willecke Sundern ersthelfer.de
Malerfachbetrieb Bax Sebastian Bax 57080 Siegen maler-bax.de
ORANIER Heiztechnik GmbH Derya Turgay-Herz 35708 Haiger oranier.com
STEINERT GmbH Michaela Kessemeier 50933 Köln steinertglobal.com
Soltuuli Modirama Kopelke 59494 Soest www.soltuuli.com
absolvio GmbH Frederic Hermann 58097 Hagen www.absolvio.de
Kunstgewerbe Kitty Kitty Gröne 59846 Sundern kunstgewerbe-kitty.de
MENNEKES Elektrotechnik GmbH & Co. KG Alexander Gehb 57462, Olpe www.mennekes.de
Metek Autovermietung GmbH Theresa Köhne 57392 Schmallenberg metekgmbh.com
Team Walter Verwaltungs GmbH Kerstin Walter 58638 Iserlohn team-walter.de
Motorrad Brune Bikes Stefan Brune 58511 Lüdenscheid www.motorradbrune.de
Hotel Sportalm Gipfelglück Peter Stahnke 585811 Lüdenscheid sportalmgipfelglueck.de
ipf electronic gmbh Sascha Seeling 58515 Lüdenscheid www.ipf-electronic.de
Demler Spezialtiefbau Claudia Spies 57250 Netphen www.demler.de
webhaus 57 GmbH Axel ter Jung 57072, Siegen www.coachbar.de
Gust. Alberts GmbH & Co. KG Michael Gerhards 58849, Herscheid www.gah.de
BWT - Brilon Wirtschaft und Tourismus GmbH Oliver Dülme 59929 Brilon www.ausbildungsboerse-bo.de
Kunststoff-Technik Kuhn GmbH Christian Hillebrand 34431 Marsberg www.kuhn-marsberg.de
Jakob Eschbach GmbH Robert Koch 34431 Marsberg www.jakob-eschbach.de
Field Interactive GmbH Christopher Linnemann 59929 Brilon www.field-interactive.com
Krückemeyer GmbH Armin Weigand 57234 Wilnsdorf www.krueckemeyer.de
Kaiser GmbH Oberflächentechnik Carolin Schäfer 57339 Erndtebrück www.kaiser-oberflaechentechnik.de
Gräbener Maschinentechnik GmbH & Co. KG Fabian Kapp 57250 Netphen www.graebener-maschinentechnik.com
examio GmbH Julius Dücker Siegen www.juracademy.de
WOLF-Signiertechnik Stempel-Wolf GmbH Lutz Wolf 57072 Siegen www.wolf-signiertechnik.de
Stempel-Wolf GmbH Lutz Wolf 57072 Siegen www.stempel-wolf.de
vyn marketing GmbH Sascha Weinrich Siegen www.detogo.de
JUNG Immobilienwertermittlung GmbH Jörg Jung 59889 Eslohe www.juwert.de
Procova UG (haftungsbeschränkt) Benjamin Richter 59939 Olsberg www.trainings-offensive.de
KIRCHHOFF GmbH & Co. KG Marius Ohms Drolshagen www.kirchhoff-metalengineering.com
Heimel, Alfano, Müsse & Burghaus GbR Sascha, Burghaus 57462, Olpe www.hambl-group.com
Schmale Maschinenbau GmbH Jörg Kiesow 58762 Altena www.schmale-gmbh.de
Flowyoga,lifestyle Claudia Simon und Simone Ackermann 58093 Hagen www.flow-hagen.de
Bücherstube Draht GmbH Hans-Günter Draht 58300 Wetter buecherstubedraht.de
CrossFit Hattingen Janice, Holtz 45525 Hattingen www.crossfithattingen.de
Turck duotec GmbH Bettina Schwedt 58553 Halver www.turck-duotec.com
VSE Volumentechnik GmbH Melanie Schmidt 58809 Neuenrade vse-flow.com
Stadtbäckerei Kamp GmbH Stefanie Kamp 58099 Hagen stadtbaeckerei-kamp.de
Bobbel Bude Matthias Karczewski 58540 Meinerzhagen bobbelbude.de
Oliver Pohl Fotografie Oliver Pohl 58675 Hemer www.opohl.de
Autohaus Keller GmbH & Co. KG Julian Siebel Kreuztal www.toyota-keller.de
Walter Schneider GmbH & Co. KG Dennis Pritz 57074, Siegen www.walter-schneider.de
das.naschwerk Markus Podzimek 57290 Neunkirchen www.dasnaschwerk.de
Schaltbau Holding AG Wolfgang Güssgen 81829 München www.schaltbau.com
Ferienhof „Zur Hasenkammer“ Andreas Schmidt 59964 Medebach WWW.ferienhof-Hasenkammer.de


Non Profit Sites
Wizoo Publishing GmbH Ralf Willke 40225 Düsseldorf www.pianoo.de
Brancheninitiative Gesundheitswirtschaft Südwestfalen e.V. Nadine Paschmann 58762 Altena www.gesundheitswirtschaft.net
Privatperson Bernhard, Dr. Pfeiff 58509 Lüdenscheid www.db-pfeiff.de
TuS Lendringsen 1894 e.V. - Turnen Nick Blome Menden Www.tus-lendringsen-turnen.de
Montessori-Verein Wiemeringhausen Mario Polzer 59939 Olsberg www.mowie.org
Kulturgemeinde Bad Berleburg Andreas Wolf 57319 Bad Berleburg www.blb-kultur.de
Südwestfalen Erleben Peter Stahnke 58511 Lüdenscheid suedwestfalen-erleben.de
AWO Kreisverband Siegen-Wittgenstein/Olpe Gilda Hey 57072 Siegen karriere.awo-siegen.de
Kunstkreis Siegerland, Reiner Olesch 57074 Siegen www.kunstkreis-siegerland.com
QuASSONI Hans Jürgen Quass 58089 Hagen quassoni.de
SG Finnentrop/Bamenohl 12/27 e.V. Frank Altenhoff 57402 Finnentrop sgfinnbam.de
Dorfgemeinschaft Niedersfeld e.V. Winfried Borgmann 59955 Winterberg www.niedersfeld.info
Freiwillige Feuerwehr der Stadt Geseke Michael Nagelmeier 59590 Geseke feuerwehr-geseke.de
Verband der Köche Deutschlands e.V. Sonja Kuhl 60596 Frankfurt vkd.com